Buy Online Reverend & The Makers - Best Of

Reverend & The Makers

Best Of CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 20/09/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

With six Top 20 albums already under their belts, Sheffield rock’n’roll radicals Reverend and the Makers release the ‘Best of Reverend & The Makers’ through Cooking Vinyl on September 20th 2019. The double vinyl, double CD and Digital download album spans the bands career so far and includes singles and fan favourites from their debut release ‘Heavyweight Champion Of The World’ to their latest single ‘Black Flowers’. Rounding off both albums are two new songs, especially recorded for this compilation, ‘Elastic Fantastic’ (featuring Rich Westley from The Moonlandingz) described by The Reverend (Jon McClure) as “a fantasy about killing Donald Trump with a bow & arrow” and Te Quiero Pero.

1. Silence Is Talking
2.Heavyweight Champion of the World
3. Bandits
4. MDMAzing feat. Howard Marks
5. Shine The Light
6. Bassline
7. Black Widow
8. Makin' Babies
9. Out of The Shadows
10. Mr Glassalfempty
11. Hidden Persuaders
12. Open Your Window
13. Elastic Fantastic feat. Rich Westley
14. Hard Times For Dreamers
15. Long Long Time
16. The Beach and the Sea
17. No Soap (In a Dirty War)
18. Monkey See, Monkey Do
19. Sex With The Ex
20. Yes You Do
21. Something To Remember
22. Last To Know
23. Auld Reekie Blues
24. What Goes Around (Acoustic Version)
25. Black Flowers – Radio edit
26. Boomerang
27. Te Quiero Pero